“Classic ABBA” – The Master Series

4 02 2009

8795663xDue for release on 16/02/2009

Thank You For The Music
The Winner Takes It All
One Of Us
Angel Eyes
The Day Before You Came
Eagle – Short Version
So Long
Why Did It Have To Be Me?
Ring Ring – English Version
The Way Old Friends Do – Wembley Arena Live Version
Slipping Through My Fingers
Hasta Manana
Our Last Summer
My Love, My Life
If It Wasn’t For The Night
People Need Love
Happy New Year



Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Rpo)
Mamma Mia: The Hits Of Abba

Release date: 23-2-2009



%d bloggers like this: