Agnetha Fältskog -“A” Album tracklist

10 03 2013


1. The One Who Loves You Now
2. When You Really Loved Someone
3. Perfume In The Breeze
4. I Was A Flower
5. I Should’ve Followed You Home
6. Past Forever
7. Dance Your Pain Away
8. Bubble
9. Back On Your Radio
10. I Keep Them On The Floor Beside My bed


Cover picture is beautiful, album title – well not so great really!

Released May 10,2013  When you really loved someone Now available on itunes Australia

Full details and information from Universal On March 11th.




%d bloggers like this: