ABBA : THE OFFICIAL PHOTO BOOK

14 09 2013

the official photo bookExpect exciting news at 12.00 GMT on Sunday about ABBA : THE OFFICIAL PHOTO BOOK. Get a sneak preview and exclusive info on how to pre-order the strictly limited Collector’s Editions. The book will be published in spring next year but pre-orders of the Super Trouper Limited edition and the Deluxe edition – with amazing extra material – can be made from Sunday at 12.00 GMT (13.00 UK time, 14.00 Central European Time, 22.00 Australia Eastern Standard Time, 08.00 EST). Stay tuned!  facebook.com/ABBA

 

A new ABBA book, Let’s Talk About ABBA, written by Stany Van Wymeersch, will be released in November. It includes more than 40 exclusive interviews with people who have an ABBA connection, original graphics and photos old and new, many of which have never been published before. you can already pre-order it from the Official Fan Club shop.  let's talk about abbahttp://www.abbafanclub.nl/

Advertisements

Actions

Information




%d bloggers like this: