1 day to go!

26 02 2012



26 11 2009

Touring Exhibitions have confirmed that they will  announce on Monday, November 30 the opening date and place of the ABBAWORLD exhibition premiere in London.  Stay tuned for further details including all related ticket information


24 03 2009

abba-mamma-mia-origi-465347Mamma Mia – Original Cast Recording 2009 issue. UK ‘Special 10th Anniversary’ 27-track CD soundtrack album –

RELEASED: Monday 6 April 2009

Over 32 million people all around the world have fallen in love with the characters, the story and the music that make ‘Mamma Mia!’, the ultimate feel-good show. The story-telling magic of ABBA’s timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, and every night everyone’s having the time of their lives. This 10th anniversary edition comes expanded with 3 Bonus Recordings including 2004 reprise versions of ‘Mamma Mia’, ‘Dancing Queen’ and ‘Waterloo’. Presented in a picture slipcase complete with a special anniversary picture booklet containing images from the various international versions of the Mamma Mia musical alongside an in-depth history of the show’s development.).
1. Overture / Prologue
2. Honey Honey
3. Money, Money, Money
4. Thank You For The Music
5. Mamma Mia
6. Chiquitita
7. Dancing Queen
8. Lay All Your Love On Me
9. Super Trouper
10. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
11. The Name Of The Game
12. Voulez-Vous
13. Entr’Act
14. Under Attack
15. One Of Us
16. S.O.S.
17. Does Your Mother Know
18. Knowing Me, Knowing You
19. Our Last Summer
20. Slipping Through My Fingers
21. Winner Takes It All
22. Take A Chance On Me
23. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
24. I Have A Dream
25. Mamma Mia [Reprise 2004]
26. Dancing Queen [Reprise 2004]
27. Waterloo [Reprise 2004]

RELEASED: Monday 6 April 2009


1 02 2009

Buy this great collectors edition HEREabcg001


Agnetha and Frida “We didn’t Fight”

23 01 2009

AF091Read the full interviews in English HERE!

All the latest photos HERE